As of June 2020, CEBRA’s officers are:

Senior Council

Executive Officers

Staff at the Chair of Macroeconomics, University of Basel:

  • Santiago Alvarez-Blaser (General Manager)
  • Andreas Freitag (Research Program Manager & Associate Treasurer)
  • Helen Kurzweil

Staff hosted by the Oesterreichische Nationalbank:

  • Victoria Mallinson (CEBRA Office and Event Manager)

Americas Chapter – Chaired by Linda Goldberg

Asia Pacific Chapter – Chaired by Frank Packer

Africa, Europe, and the Middle East Chapter – Chaired Luc Laeven

Disclaimer: CEBRA’s officers are elected based on their research credentials and their support of research at central banks and do not represent the institutions they are affiliated with.